List of Board of Directors of DTTDC

NAME & DESIGNATION Shri Sanjeev Nandan Sahai Pr.Secy.(Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 4 th Floor,Delhi Sectt. I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002 Shri C.B.Sanghi Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat New Delhi-110002
Pr.Secy.(Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 4 th Floor,Delhi Sectt. I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002 Shri C.B.Sanghi Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 4 th Floor,Delhi Sectt. I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002 Shri C.B.Sanghi Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
4 th Floor,Delhi Sectt. I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002 Shri C.B.Sanghi Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002 Shri C.B.Sanghi Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
Shri C.B.Sanghi Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
Pr. Secretary (U.D)/ Director Local Bodies MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
MCD, 9 th Level, C-Wing Delhi Secretariat
Delhi Secretariat
New Delhi-110002
Shri Keshav Chandra
Secy.(Tourism),
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Vikas Bhawan-II,
2 nd Floor, C-Wing, Upper Bela Road,
Near Metcalf House
<u>Delhi 110054</u>
Shri Naresh Kumar
Chairman, NDMC,
Palika Kendra,
New Delhi- 110001
Shri Keshav Chandra
CMD
18-A, DDA, SCO Complex,
Defence Colony,
New Delhi.
Shri Parimal Rai,
Commissioner (Transport),
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
5/9, under Hill Road,
Delhi-54
Addl.Dir. General (Tourism),
Ministry of Tourism,
Govt. of India,Tpt. Bhawan,
1, Sansad Marg,,
New Delhi - 110001
Shri Rakesh Tewari
Dir.General,
ASI, Janpath,
New Delhi.